Staffing Structure

STAFFING   AND STRUCTURE     –     September 2020

NAME                                                 DESIGNATION

Mrs Jane Pepa*                                Headteacher             –           Family Thrive Trainer and Practitioner

Mr Stephen Trainor                        Deputy Headteacher: Maths, whole school numeracy

Ms Kerry Walsh                               Assistant  Headteacher: Teaching and Learning, Art

Mr Martin Sheridan                       Teacher –  D.T.

Mr Stephen Rose*                           Teacher – Key Stage 3 Science, Key Stage 4 ICT

Mr Graeme Hill                               Teacher – Physical Education

Mr Adam Leadbetter                      Teacher – Food Tech / Humanities

Mr Paul McGilton                            Teacher – English

Ms Amy Davies                               Engagement programme tutor

Mrs Lisa Pover                                Engagement Programme Manager and Careers Lead

Mr Peter Davies                              Engagement Programme Support Worker

Mr Wayne Tagoe                            Teacher   –  Maths


Mrs Kate Garrett                              Pastoral Manager / Designated safeguarding Lead


Mr Stephen Collier                         Learning Support Assistant

Ms Faye Cracknell                          Learning Support Assistant

Mr Ken Duff                                    Learning Support Assistant

Ms Hannah O’Flaherty                 Learning Support Assistant

Ms Katy Moore                               Learning Support Assistant

Ms Carolyn Rigby                           Learning Support Assistant

Mr Kenny Forth                              Learning Support Assistant

Mr Adam Rainford                         Learning Support Assistant

Mr Callum Smyth                           Learning Support Assistant

Mr Christopher Vaughan              Learning Support Assistant


Mr David Murphy                           Finance / School Business Manager

Mrs Margaret Taggart                    Admin Officer

Ms Amy Banks                                 Apprentice Business Admin


Mr Ian Peach                                    Site Manager

Mrs Lyn Parry                                  School Cook

Mrs Marie Bird                                Assistant School Cook

Ms Karen Eccles                              Cleaner



*Thrive support – developing social and emotional skills.








Skip to content