Term Dates / Timings

The school day starts at 08.30 am and finishes at 2.15 pm

————————————————————–

Term dates 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018
Monday,   3rd September to Thursday, 20th December
Half Term – Monday, 22nd to Friday, 26th October

Spring Term 2019
Monday,   7th January to Friday, 5th April
Half term – Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday,   23rd April to Wed, 24th July
May Day – Monday, 6th May
Half Term – Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May

Inset Days

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 19th November 2018

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Click here to download the School Calendar:-

Calendar 2018 / 2019

 

 

—————————————————————